Auction Calendar
13 Auctions
  • Previous
  • 1
  • Next

The Spring Collectors Sale
Wed 4th Mar 2020 from 10:00

The usual mix of coins, stamps, music, militaria, scientific, toys, Dinky etc

March Antiques and Collectables
Wed 18th Mar 2020 from 10:00

April Antiques and Colleactales
Wed 15th Apr 2020 from 10:00

May Antiques and Colleactables
Wed 20th May 2020 from 10:00

The Summer Fine Art and Antiques Sale
Wed 17th Jun 2020 from 10:00

The Summer Collectors' Sale
Wed 8th Jul 2020 from 10:00

July Antiques and Collectables
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 from 10:00

August Antiques and Collectables
Wed 12th Aug 2020 from 10:00

September Antiques and Collectables
Wed 9th Sep 2020 from 10:00

October Antiques and Collectables
Wed 14th Oct 2020 from 10:00

The Winter Collectors' Sale
Wed 4th Nov 2020 from 10:00

November Antiques and Collectables Sale
Wed 18th Nov 2020 from 10:00

Christmas Collective Antiques and Vintage
Wed 16th Dec 2020 from 10:00